Events

Filter Dates:
All Dates
  • Sunday 16th Jun
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Round tree Theatre, York
  • Saturday 22nd Jun
    2.00pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Blackwood Minors, Caerfilli
  • Sunday 23rd Jun
    3.00pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Guildhall, Axminster
  • Friday 19th Jul
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 26th Jul
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 2nd Aug
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 10th Aug
    2.00pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Public hall, Beccles
  • Friday 9th Aug
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 16th Aug
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 23rd Aug
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 30th Aug
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 7th Sep
    2.30pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Barn Theatre, Hampshire
  • Saturday 21st Sep
    2.30pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Theatre Royal, Dumfires
  • Sunday 22nd Sep
    2.30pm
    Magic & Marvels
    The Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
  • Saturday 28th Sep
    2.30pm
    Magic & Marvels
    Assembly rooms, Tamworth
  • Sunday 6th Oct
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Town Hall , Stourbridge
  • Sunday 20th Oct
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    West Cliff Theatre , Clacton
  • Tuesday 22nd Oct
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Mick Jagger Centre , Dartford
  • Saturday 26th Oct
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Malthouse Theatre , Canterbury
  • Sunday 27th Oct
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Watersmeet theatre, Rickmansworth
  • Friday 1st Nov
    2.00pm
    High Jinx show
    Arts centre, Haverhill
  • Saturday 2nd Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Saturday 9th Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 10th Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 23rd Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 24th Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 30th Nov
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 1st Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 7th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 8th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 14th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 15th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 21st Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 22nd Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Monday 23rd Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Tuesday 24th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Thursday 26th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Friday 27th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Saturday 28th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Sunday 29th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Monday 30th Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Tuesday 31st Dec
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool
  • Wednesday 1st Jan
    2.30pm
    High Jinx show
    Tower Circus, Blackpool