Events

Filter Dates:
All Dates
  • Saturday 28th Mar
    Sootys Magic show
    Poole, The Lighthouse,
  • Sunday 29th Mar
    Sooty's Magic show
    Portsmouth, Kings Theatre,
  • Saturday 4th Apr
    The Heypresto show
    Bingley Arts Centre,
  • Sunday 5th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Hunstanton, Princess Theatre,
  • Monday 6th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Wellingborough, Castle Theatre,
  • Tuesday 7th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Hayes, The Beck Theatre,
  • Thursday 9th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Swindon, Wyvern Theatre,
  • Friday 10th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Barking, The Broadway Theatre,
  • Saturday 11th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Weston-super-mare, The Playhouse,
  • Monday 13th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Winchester, Theatre Royal,
  • Wednesday 15th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Solihull, The Core Theatre,
  • Friday 17th Apr
    Sooty's Magic show
    Redhill, The Harlequin Theatre,